I created hundreds of awesome pictures from the wasteland using Midjourney v5

JLC

First time out of the vault
desolated_desert_wasteland (1).png
desolated_desert_wasteland (46).png
desolated_desert_wasteland (38).png

For the full albums please check my Facebook AI art page, here are the links for the related albums:
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.119334387788720&type=3
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.119829211072571&type=3

I'm a long time Fallout fan, started playing from the first game. This is my first post here, but I've been visiting this page for at least 15 years, probably longer.

Please leave comments on the FB albums about which pictures you like. I want to filter out the bad from the good. I generated a bit many... laughs...

Oh, man... I just figured out how to add some humans! And my mind is blown, these are nice:
post_apocalyptic (6).png
post_apocalyptic (9).png
post_apocalyptic (3).png
post_apocalyptic.png
post_apocalyptic (1).png
post_apocalyptic (5).png
post_apocalyptic (12).png

I will put them in a new album tomorrow.

This is like a science fiction adventure, my life, when I can type some prompt and generate beautiful art that I love! It's fucking amazing! I'm in LOVE with this technology!!! It feels like a dream!

It's art on demand! I generate new ones in seconds!! Unlimited!!

Just to prove the statement in my previous post, here are some more:
post_apocalyptic (27).png
post_apocalyptic (26).png
post_apocalyptic (25).png
post_apocalyptic (24).png
post_apocalyptic (23).png
post_apocalyptic (21).png
post_apocalyptic (22).png
post_apocalyptic (20).png
post_apocalyptic (19).png
post_apocalyptic (18).png
post_apocalyptic (16).png
post_apocalyptic (17).png
post_apocalyptic (15).png
post_apocalyptic (13).png
post_apocalyptic (14).png
post_apocalyptic (12).png
post_apocalyptic (11).png
post_apocalyptic (10).png
post_apocalyptic (8).png
post_apocalyptic (9).png
post_apocalyptic (7).png
post_apocalyptic (6).png