look like Frank Horrigan?

• Thread starter Thread starter Guest
  • Start date Start date
G

I'm new at fallout 2 hacking but is there a whay to hack and change your aperarence to look like Frank Horgan?

thanks for the help....

-ICEMAN

RE: Questoin for a mod

Yes.

[TABLE border=5' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='15' bgcolor='#000000' bordercolor='#808080' bordercolorlight='#C0C0C0' bordercolordark='#000000][TR][TD]

[/center]
[TABLE border=0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='0' bgcolor='#000000][TR][TD]
[TD][center][font face=arial, helvetica, ms sans serif" color="red][a href=mailto: [email]sea_man_stains__@hotmail.com[/email]]Smackrazor[/a][/center]
[font face=arial, helvetica, ms sans serif" color="silver]Webmaster: [a href=//www.pipboy2000le.f2s.com]PIPBoy 2000 LE[/a]
Co-webmaster: [a href=//www.diepokemon.f2s.com]NPA[/A][/TD][/TR]
[/TABLE][/TD][/TR][/TABLE]​

yes, but!

you won't be able to use any weapons except End Boss Plasma Gun and Boss End Knife, you won't be able to use any other items or use your skills.

RE: yes, but!

I don't really care about his weapons,or starangth I just want to look like frank Horgan instead of looking like the way I ordanarly look with my power armor.

Plus, Frank Horrigan kicks really cool. What I can do is make you some Frank Horrigan Armour, then hide it in a map for you. Also, you can use all weapons like flamers, plasma rifles, YK42B pulse rifles, laser rifles etc, and all knives.

[TABLE border=5' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='15' bgcolor='#000000' bordercolor='#808080' bordercolorlight='#C0C0C0' bordercolordark='#000000][TR][TD]

[/center]
[TD][center][font face=arial, helvetica, ms sans serif" color="red][a href=mailto: [email]sea_man_stains__@hotmail.com[/email]]Smackrazor[/a][/center]
[font face=arial, helvetica, ms sans serif" color="silver]Webmaster: [a href=//www.pipboy2000le.f2s.com]PIPBoy 2000 LE[/a]